top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetumusicbiz

Student Stories: International Marketing Internship with Universal Music Group

"This summer was a spectacular experience. I was guided into exploring the wonderful music industry. Throughout the summer I was given a clear vision of what to expect if I were to work with artists and their industry in the future. Not only did executives take the time out of their day to ensure that interns had the most informative time at UMG, but they explained their fascinating yet difficult journeys as passion shown through their eyes. It was moments like watching these executives illuminate their excitement, that I knew it was exactly what I wanted to do. Within my team, I had wonderful people who took the time personally with me and the other intern to enrich our comprehension of the International Marketing aspect of the music industry. It was a tremendously important job that I will never take for granted and that I will never forget."


- Liv Gubb, Fairfield University 2021

15 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page